Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PotatoBeanGuac

33 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes I do fun things, and some of those times it would be fun to have a partner in crime. Some of these fun things may include riding bikes to a show, going to see a comedian, watching all the movies, seeing who can run faster, telling jokes, making dinner together.

I'm generally an independent guy. I care about what I eat, and try and be active a lot. Most of the time I wake up too early.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay pretty active by playing tennis and going to crossfit. I know rule one of crossfit is talk about crossfit as much as possible, but I promise not to do that too much. I like collecting mid-century furniture for my house, and cooking vegetables for dinner.

This year I've kind of traveled a ton(for me). I spent three weeks in Australia as a roadie for an indie rock band. Then I came home and went to Wyoming for a week of skiing. Then had a few quick trips to San Francisco, Chicago and NYC.

For the next few months its back to work writing software and solving problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with 'would you rather' questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Big Jewish Nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately all I want to do is eat almond butter and chia seed pudding while watching Curb your Enthusiasm or listening to Cloud Nothings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tennis racquet, bike, hearing, larry david, my parents, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Orioles magic number
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym/tennis, dinner, then either going out or falling asleep at 10pm... depending on how ambitious I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a 4.0 tennis player looking for a mixed doubles partner. You're a chef looking for a sous chef. You grew up a punk rocker but now you think about your 401k a lot.