Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Espoo, Finland Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an university student, just starting my studies.

My hobbies include computers (in all possible ways), robots and other electronic things. In my free time I usually build robots, maintain my server or watch TV-shows.

Even though I'm very geeky and sometimes a little odd, I like to go outside and do normal stuff also. :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Automation technology at Aalto University.

I'm suppose to study hard and become a scientist and stuff, but usually I just drift around and do the things that feel best.

I'm pretty involved in many student organisations at Otaniemi so I spend most of my free time there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, electronics, robots, internet, you name it! If it runs on electricity it's in my area of expertise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like being the odd one out but I'm not trying to make a statement doing so or go over the top. I just want to be me.

I sometimes like to talk with people and get to know them. In Finland people interact too little for my taste. Luckily I sometimes find the more social people and don't always have to keep quiet commuting on a train or sitting alone at a coffee shop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: HIMYM, Doctor Who, Dexter
Gaming: EVE-Online, Diablo 2, CS:GO
Food: Burgers, Sushi, Wings

That's just to name some, but I think you'll get the idea of my taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Duct tape
Working on electronics
My home theater
Off-by-one errors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my servers and other projects I'm currently working on or about to start.

I also daydream a lot! Sometimes I space out and realize that I'm thinking of something completely different that I'm suppose to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing by writing code or soldering up something cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I cut my hair really short and take a shower, I use way too much shampoo because I'm used to having a somewhat long hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. Or just to say hi. Anything goes really!