Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poupeeny

57 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about living life to its fullest! I love people and am blessed to have many wonderful friends. I am creative, easy going, spiritual, down-to-earth, confident, loyal and a good friend. My career is in the “communications” arena, where I have a wide range of experience from PR to Fortune 500 Corporate Affairs/Communications. I love theatre and music, both as a performer and spectator. I'm a huge fan of movies, from silent to present day. Favorite activities include: reading, cooking, writing, baseball, sewing, bicycling, white water rafting, hiking and visiting vineyards (wine in general). I’m happiest when I’m at the beach, or traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. I view life as an adventure and have had more than my share so far. I look forward to those that are waiting just around the corner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Among my many activities, I am looking for a man who is honest, friendly, trustworthy, respectful, intelligent, financially stable/responsible, loving, passionate and thoughtful (as well as clean and thrifty -- for all you former boy scouts). Someone who is physically fit/active, likes to have fun, has a sense of humor about himself -- and life in general. I like a man who openly communicates and is not a game player; someone who is spiritually in tune with himself and enjoys doing things for the people he cares about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Upon meeting me, probably my height -- as I'm 5'10 1/2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many favorites in every category to list. If you meet and get to know me, then you'll find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No night of the week is typical for me. I could be doing a variety of things -- attending a concert, ballet, play, movie, out with friends, or catching up on things at home. It's impossible to predict...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, private means private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that you fit the description shown under my "What I'm doing with my life" section.