Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
So about me…I grew up in Southern California, but I’ve been in SF for 6 years or so now. Miss my family, friends and the sun, but that's about it.

I love to travel and I'm spending time in Mexico and the Philippines later this year. I lived in New Zealand for a year and I’ve spent time in South East Asia, Europe, and Mexico. I learned to scuba dive on the Great Barrier Reef in Australia and picked up Rock Climbing in Thailand. Haven’t dived in years now, but climbing became a big part of my life.

I love live music and festivals. In the last couple years I’ve been to Coachella, Outside Lands, Treasure Island, and High Sierra. I’d love to get out to Austin City Limits next year among other trips. Some of my favorite shows this year were Alabama Shakes at the Fox, Flume at Mezzanine, and Sir Paul at OSL.

Otherwise when I’m in the city I make a point of eating and drinking at the myriad of amazing options. I dig new whisky bars as much as diners that have been open for 50 years.

I’ve found that the neighborhoods say a bit about the people who spend time there. I enjoy grabbing a bite at a new spot in the Marina, but would rather spend time in Lower Haight, Nopa, Mission, Polk, etc.

I love hiking, climbing, snowboarding, and backpacking. Spending time in the city is great, but if I didn’t escape to Tahoe/Yosemite/Big Sur/Napa/etc every week or two I would absolutely lose my mind. Or at least be more annoyed by my fellow muni riders on the way to work. I find appreciating the little details and small moments in life has a lot to do with context.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not really a sit around drinking, watching the game on a Sunday kinda guy. I'd rather get outside and do something. That isn't to say I don't enjoy a lazy day having brunch and drinking mimosas, I definitely appreciate those types of days too!

I take my job pretty seriously and have a lot of ambition, although definitely not a workaholic type. I'm definitely all about finding good balance, but that doesn't mean every week or year has to be in totally harmony.
I’m really good at
Eating burritos, parallel parking, surviving urban bike riding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Louie, Step Brothers, Elf (actually pretty much anything with Will Ferrell), Hot Chip, Broken Bells, Cut Copy, Black Keys, Head and Heart, STRFKR, Flume, Alabama Shakes...
On a typical Friday night I am
I love happy hour with coworkers and then going home early if I'm planning on getting out of the city over the weekend. Live music or hanging with friends if I'm sticking around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I fall for a pretty smile more than anything else. Also go for smart, witty, playful girls who like to spend time outside. Extra points if you own a headlamp, ride a bike in the city, or have seen live music this month.