Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PowerChordist

25 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Alex, I'm 25 and I live in Indianapolis though I am originally from Cleveland. I have a bachelor's degree in History with a minor in Art. I'm very artistic and can solve most problems creatively and without conflict. I love a strong debate and deep discussions. It can be about anything from The Treaty of Versailles to Harry Potter. I prefer a calm atmosphere where everyone is casual though I do like dressing nice for a night on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Art teacher for adults with developmental and intellectual disabilities at a non-profit organization. I not only teach new techniques but also living skills like being social as well as a hardworking member of society. The participants I work with are absolutely amazing people who are commonly not recognized for the skills and talents they have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing guitar and drawing. I usually play hard rock and heavy metal guitar and like to draw abstract designs and comic books. I am a good conversationalist and people have found it easy to open up to me. I don't want to toot my own horn but I'm pretty good at Trivia. That and Super Smash Brothers Brawl.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, besides my height, people usually notice my great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. I like The Hobbit, Ender's Game, and some history books. Currently making my way through Guns, Germs, and Steel.

I really like comedy movies as well as action and suspense genres.

I'm a big metal-head and my favorite bands are Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Queensryche, Metallica, Pantera, and Ozzy Osbourne. It's a big part of my life so if you can't handle it, read no more.

I don't watch much T.V. but my favorite shows are probably Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Archer, Adventure Time, Colbert Report (I enjoy political satire), the Daily Show(see?), and House.

In terms of food, I unfortunately have a pretty vicious sweet tooth that encourages too much sugar. However I can't say no to some corned beef and cabbage with a good stein of beer. Damn it, now I'm hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Guitar
3. Food
4. My job
5. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Songs, jokes, stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends, playing guitar, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes a cheesy 80s song to really make me hit the dance floor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for stimulating conversation and an overall fun time.