Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PowerJosl

31 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel a lot and love getting around and seeing new places. Traveling around the world, being it either for work or on vacation is just the best. But I always like to come back to Berlin because I miss my friends and the good times we have here.
But it's not for too long until I feel the urge to leave again and explore the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hard at work, always busy, looking for new opportunities around the next corner
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
artsy stuff, that's what I do. I'm a visual effects artist for feature films and tv shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never really asked anyone what they think about me when they first meet me. why should I?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not a big book reader. more into movies...

electronic music! at least when I'm in Berlin and go out to the clubs to party or play as a DJ: http://www.soundcloud.com/johannes-trift

in the car or on the way to work I also like to listen to some rock, alternative and good pop music.

and I love mediterranean food as well as asian cuisine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, my trusted olympus camera, phone, interntet, parties and travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can enjoy life to the fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for the weekend, enjoying some drinks with friends in a cozy bar or at home, maybe put on the dancing shoes and go out to clubs like goldengate, sisyphos, about blank or berghain
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit shy when meeting new people
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get in contact with me, meet up, have some drinks in a cozy bar, dance to some music in one of the count less clubs or grab a bite to eat in a nice restaurant.