Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PowerOfBlue34

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not going to lie, I'm a fairly geeky guy who likes geeky things. I can be a chatterbox with my close friends, but shy-ish around other people. My hobbies include cooking and basketball. I affiliate myself with no political party. I prefer to judge issues and candidates on their merits alone and not because "its the part line" or any other such nonsense. I love to find great places to eat in The City and to try new things.
Most of all, I care about my friends and do whatever I can to help them out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an administrative assistant at a small software firm. I enjoy playing basketball and cooking. And I like hanging out with my friends and doing cool things, like going to county fairs or going around town to chill. I take things one day at a time and just try to enjoy the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook. I like to try to make new things, and make the dishes I already know even better. My favorite things to cook are Italian, American, and a few European dishes, and desserts. I love to try to bake. Cookies, pies, and custards are my favorite things to try to bake right now. I would love for you to sample a few items hopefully!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite movies. My favorite Movies include Heat, Pulp Fiction, Gran Torino, The Shawshank Redemption, Ip Man, Spaceballs, and many more. My favorite Shows include most Star Trek Series, Babylon 5, Southpark, and the Walking Dead. My favorite books include The Killer Angels my Michael Sharra, Have A Nice Day by Mick Foley, and World War Z by Max Brooks.

Music.. I'm all over the place. I like some rap, hip hop, R&B, select rock, theme music and bgms from movies and shows, some oldies, etc. Not a fan of country though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate
2. A good car
3. Basketball
4. My computer
5. A soft bed
6. Freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out enjoying some good food with friends, or staying in to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little fella in elementary school, I once tried to sharpen a pen...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends