Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PowerOfKarma

29 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm 29 years old, grew up in rural California, went to college in Oregon, and moved here to Sacramento three years ago. I really like it here. My interests include economics, learning in general, cooking, the NBA, fitness and health, hiking, and whatever else may intrigue me today. I did the Tough Mudder and Spartan beast in 2012. I think my attributes as a human being include honesty, integrity, and unselfishness. As far as my personality, I guess we should go out and you can tell me what you think! I'm interested in dating, making new friends, and/or a long-term loving relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make Sacramento my home! In the next 5 years, I want to go to graduate school for economics, become super healthy and fit, and be a more loving and compassionate person.
I’m really good at
being understanding, poker, reading people. I'm trying to get back to kicking butt at sports and activities; it's a slow but gradual process!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have favorites: when I do read, it's primarily magazines or reference books/textbooks on exercise, cooking, or economics. I have many favorite movies, and generally watch comedies, action, or dramas. Some of my favorites include Forrest Gump, the Ace Ventura's, the Bourne series, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, and Dumb and Dumber. My favorite TV shows are The Office, Seinfeld, Spartacus, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds, Family Guy, South Park, Parks and Rec, Eastbound and Down, and Nip Tuck. For music, my favorite is EDM (electronic dance music, which includes trance, dance, techno). I enjoy artists like Kascade, Deamauv, and Paul Oakenfold. I also enjoy Classical, 90's alternative rock, and Jazz. Food, I enjoy most everything. My life has been trending towards eating healthier food and more organic foods, so I definitely think I'll one day be a health nut. :0)
The six things I could never do without
Besides the essentials to life like water,sleep, etc.....
1) Love
2) Music
3) Netflix
4) Women
5) Friendship
6) Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the cosmos, religion, the meaning of life, what happens after we die. Usual stuff. :0) Oh and quotes from my favorite movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner at home, or hanging with friends out and about. I'd much rather be spending that night watching a movie with someone special, or heading out of town on a weekend adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather reveal secrets and stories on dates. :0)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well, you should not message me if you are racking up serious hits on my "You know what really grinds my gears" list:
-You are an atheist
-You love cats and like living with them
-You LOVE country music and listen to it a lot
-You don't lead an active life or aren't interested in healthy living
-You use "your" when you mean "you're".

But, if you are looking for a companion that is loyal, honest, adventurous, intelligent, passionate, and has many interests/hobbies, you have found the right guy! I think I'm an excellent person, who definitely has some flaws, but is moral, kind, and confident in my future success. Let's talk and see if we like each other enough to go out on a date. I usually prefer casual first dates: go for a walk, happy hour, lunch, or some other activity we enjoy.