Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poynerj

44 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cultures, flavors, and landscapes have etched lasting memories while traveling. But now my focus is with good friends, an engaging career, and a renewed bond to musical harmony. With a coffee mug and a zeal for a healthy lifestyle, I hope to squeeze even more meaning and joy from the precious time that we are given. I seek a special woman to share this wondrous journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not improving business software workflow experience for people unfortunate enough to have to use it, I spend time with friends, sing some chords or pedal down the peninsula and back. But I would also like to find a more meaningful way to impact our society. When I was a kid, most people had little time or energy for the people they cared about. I thought if only I could create something to do the work for them or teach others how to frame problems and needs, they could enjoy life more. I've jumped back and forth into design and psychology, but despite these pursuits, friends mostly remember me for my music (piano improvisation or singing). Hmmm... can I still be a rock star?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the moment. Explaining things. Bullshit. Puns for every occasion. Laughing at my mistakes. Genuine compliments. Loyal support.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/authors: There are many books I have enjoyed from fantasy to mystery to romance to history and discovery. Yet no favorites really come to mind. I have interesting but ultimately dry research titles like 'Emotional Intelligence' and 'Flourishing' on my shelf. I'm open to suggestion.

Movies/directors: Galaxy Quest, What Dreams May Come, Sex Lies and Videotape, Princess Bride, Crouching Tiger..., Spinal Tap, Zorro the Gay Blade, Airplane, LOTR trilogy, George Clooney films, Clint Eastwood films.

Shows: Just say no to TV. A few cable shows have their moments, but I'd rather watch a film when in front of a screen.

Music: Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, Frank, Ella, Billie, U2, Thompson Twins, Cure, Duran Duran, English Beat, Shins.

Food: Sushi, orange bell peppers, roasted almonds, chocolate, coffee, carrot juice, pears, ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I thought all we need is love? Maybe a few more things: bicycling, sunshine, traveling, singing, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people derive meaning...What enables greed and corruption to be so rampant... What people really need to be comfortable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a dinner or drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather keep it a mystery... ask me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I write speaks to you. You remain open and affected by life. You create art or music or write. You enjoy complex emotions. You seek a deep and meaningful connection. You avoid cluttering your life with possessions. Your friends and family come first in your life. You are physically active and healthy.