Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ppcnkmx

44 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an enthusiastic person with a nice funny playful personality quite spirutual intelligent and respectful mind set
Like to be practical positive asertive and helpful
Enjoy my spare time in the gym at the movies having a good dinner which I love to cook
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and always studying
Taking care of family and friends
I’m really good at
I am really good at facing life and take the best of every single day
Meet people have fun and enjoy his company, that is the best experience and my nature and care giver with my family on the distance and closest friends and of course him if he is in my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food are Italian and Mexican, so
I love to cook and love to experience different cuisines therefore lots of Cooking Books
Like sports and fun to watch futball, soccer tennis, hockey and the Olympics and, Plays all !! really like teatherl... about Movies all comedies musicals and suspense like Chicago, Le Miserables, Julie & Julia, Mambo Italiano, Side Effects.
I really enjoy music my favor the Easy Chanel which most of the time is instrumental, pop music too and really enjoy dance !!
The six things I could never do without
Spirit & energy
Family
Money
Smart phone
Food
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As I can grow mentally and how I can help in my growth to the people around me
How can I open a business. Thinking in good energy and caring about my family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at work or having a good dinner time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am proud gay person whom likes man and likes to please him with respect and love
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like to enjoy, explore and expose to a good guy with good vibe and you are a masculine with good sense of life we will have fun times and great opportunities for best memories !!!