Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ppowers1

24 M Terre Haute, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a peaceful, easy-going person and I love to have fun and enjoy myself as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life while I pursue a degree in psychology. My focus is neuroscience, after I get my bachelor's degree in psychology, I shall be getting a master's in behavioral neuroscience. Once I achieve that feat I shall decide whether I would like to go for a Ph.D or an M.D. in neuroscience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, playing guitar, helping out in the community, and working out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of style, tattoos, music tastes, or nose piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All the Sherlock Holmes books, The Rum Diaries (book), anything by Oscar Wilde and Walt Whitman.
Movies: V for Vendetta, League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, TMNT I and II, and Wayne's World I and II.
Shows: I don't watch TV as much as I'd like to, but CSI, Person of Interest, Criminal Minds, and The Big Bang Theory were favorites of mine when I did watch.
Music: TOO MUCH TO LIST. I love pretty much anything. My inspirations are Nikki Sixx, Ace Frehley, Jimi Hendrix, and Slash if that tells you anything.
Food: Anything healthy, I watch what eat to stay fit and healthy. Nutella is my only vice..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, oxygen, food, sunlight, music, and someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My tasks at hand. I don't spend too much time thinking about the past or future because it takes away from the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at a party, or chilling at home in sweatpants watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't that what the whole get to know me thing is all about? If you ask, I'll tell you anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or find me interesting?