Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrDar

55 F Cornwall, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a genuinely nice person. I am honest, have strong values and a sense of humour.

I enjoy the simple things in life; walking, camping, fishing, boating, sailing, hiking, conversation, dancing, kayaking, boating, sailing, 2-wheeling, cycling, swimming, and much much more most of which provides moderate exercise. I like to dabble in photography. Love my job as a secretary in an Ottawa hospital; yes I commute. I have two wonderful adult sons ages 29 and 31 and recently became a grandmother for the first time. My travel has been mostly in Canada from Nova Scotia to British Columbia and would like to visit again. A day or a weekend adventure, drive in the country to sightsee or visit museums and attractions, all sound great. My favorite movies are well-acted mysteries and dramas with an occasional action or romance film thrown in. Enjoy most types of music. I occasionally do word and number puzzles to relax. I like playing cards, board and word games to keep my brain active. Spiritual. Je parle le francais. I am not rich nor poor; I own my home, well okay the bank and I own it. I love dogs.

Looking for someone with similar interests, so we can have fun when we spend time together. Keeping busy is fun and I am always looking to try new things. A quiet evening of dinner with wine, and cuddling up with a movie is nice too. ...and of course, romance.

There's more to tell. Send me a message if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for retirement, I hope to do more traveling and experience more spontaneous adventure. I love my boys and their families, so I enjoy the occasional time spent with them especially over dinner. Friends and I share outdoor and social activities. Checking off items on my bucket list, and adding to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things. Motherhood (even though they are men, they still call on me for advice). I care about people. Games are fun, even if I don't win, I am quite good at most word and number games. I've hooked a couple of rugs and some needlework. Cook a mean roast beef and I'm told my holiday birds are moist - there are seldom leftovers. I am good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. Then when they get to know me they see that I am a calm, caring and mature woman. I seldom sweat the small stuff, and when I do, I quickly realize it and talk myself into reason. I admit when I am wrong and apologize when appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self-help books. I prefer movies over novels; the music, scenery and facial expressions set the mood better for me. I like live theatre. TV shows like CSI, Law and Order, Criminal Minds are my favourites, though I seldom see them these days. My father loved the old musicals of the 50s so I grew up listening to song and dance; my guilty pleasure is dancing shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family (which would include partner)
2. Hugs
3. walks
4. Hugs
5. friends
6. Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being a better person. Each day I try to be a better person than I was the day before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a moonlight walk, (snowshoeing in the winter), movie night. Dinner out with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone who is caring, and will let you be caring also. You should message me if you see something in my profile that tells you we could have fun together and/or if you can help me ad some new items to the list of things I like. You should message me if you are looking for a serious, loving relationship.