Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrRomeo4586

28 M Landisville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never thought I would be on online dating site, but here I am. It's so hard to meet cool people these days. I'm really easy to get along with. I also love to cuddle, and I'm told I'm very good at it. I just moved and I'm looking for friends, but if there's a connection between us we can take it from there. Yes, I do believe men and women can be strictly friends, some of the best friends I've ever had were women. I'm really looking for someone who I can communicate with. I'm tired of the bar scene and making out with people I hardly know or like. I am a huge nerd so if your into nerdy stuff that's a huge plus, but not a requirement.

Music is my passion and I love to sing and play guitar. I'm a little shy at first but once I get to know someone I can be pretty fun to be around. I'm a very sarcastic person, and I'm told I'm funny. Right now I am really focusing on being the best possible version of myself and I have set lots of goals that I don't intend to fail to reach. I love art of all kinds, experiencing other cultures, and drinking good wine and eating good culinary creations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student and lsinger-songwriter. I am currently working on getting my CDAC. After that I plan to get my PhD in Forensic Psychology or Neuropsychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke, Singing, Songwriting, Guitar, Learning, Cooking, and Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'2" so probably my height. But I've been told I have a nice jawline and a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Me Talk Pretty One Day, Infinite Jest, The Road, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Fault in Our Stars
Shows: Game of Thrones, Louie, Lost, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad
Movies: Goodfellas, City of God, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Magnolia, Annie Hall.
Music: Radiohead, Sleigh Bells, Deftones, Bon Iver, Converge, Swans, Brand New, Underoath, Vampire Weeked, The National, The Postal Service, Modest Mouse, Yo La Tengo, Wilco, My Bloody Valentine, Daft Punk, Mac Demarco
Food: Well I'm half Puerto Rican and Half Italian so I love both. I love Arroz Con Pollo and Clams Portifino, but I also really love asian food, sushi, Pho, Pad Thai. I really love all kinds of food and I love to cook too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
My Car
Pets
Art
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, Life, The Universe, and really weird/stupid/funny shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing, reading a book and listening to music or going out to have some drinks with friends. Depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually have an OkCupid profile... Please don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.. I love talking to people