Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PracticlRomantc

57 Murrieta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big smile and warm heart, love kids and animals. I like to be on the go. Divorced after 32 years of marriage, 30 of them wonderful. Not sure what's next but looking forward to the future. I just moved here from N.CA. I always have a project going and I just started the first job I've ever had--a real adventure and going very well--outside of training German Shepherds at my home, for people with disabilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm so looking forward to the next chapter of my life. I'm making new friends, learning about the area, excelling at my new sales job and I hope to find a wonderful gentleman to spend the next 30 years with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being at ease with people. Common Sense and being able to understand things quickly. Being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my very blue eyes and that I have a smile that is genuine and offers friendship. They also find out very quickly that I'm easy to talk to.
Some people say I look younger than I am and that I'm in great shape. As compared to what, is the question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of food, Chinese, Mexican, BBQ, not Sushi,but I'm not a big eater.
I don't have a lot of time to read but squeeze in a good biography or mystery novel every once in a while.
As far as music goes I like all kinds but not rap, or anything hard and loud. Jazz to country, blues to classics, oldies to Broadway.
Movies or TV I like action, romance (not too soppy please), adventure, no horror please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my kids, pets, feather pillow, laughter, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever project I'm working on at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, or getting ready for what I'm going to do that weekend. I can also stay in Friday night and be perfectly happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never thought I would ask for a divorce after 32 years of marriage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a down to earth, intelligent, gentleman who has been in a long term relationship and is looking for the same again. Please be open to laughing, talking, touching and enjoying each others company. I have not bought a home yet so I am open as to where I live.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!