Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PragueLady

34 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in NYC for over 10 years and there's no place I'd rather be. I am looking to meet someone that can make me laugh and will laugh at my jokes. I want someone to explore the city with and take in all it has to offer.
I live a full life and am looking for someone who can keep up - a guy who is loads of fun with a great outlook on life. I respect mature, laid back, level headed people who have goals. I like independent, self-confident guys who can be alone as easily as with other people. I'm passionate about everything I do and get along best with people who are passionate about something, whatever it is.
In the end I think it's all about finding a best friend who you can't get enough of.
Oh, and I love horror movies and cotton candy. 'Nuff said.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed my MPA degree and am working on my next move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games and useless trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno, I've never asked. Some people try to guess where I'm from and usually guess incorrectly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Whatever kind of music youuu like. . . "
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, good food, living in Brooklyn, iPhone (I need my jams with me at all times), passport, *chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation - I went to the PNW and Vancouver this spring; woulda loved to have gone to Brazil for the World Cup but I'm saving my coins to visit family in Ghana this winter instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about or at home recovering from the week. Sometimes seeing a show, sometimes out with friends, sometimes heading out of town . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on three game shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got any good knock-knock jokes....