Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prairedrifter

64 M Loveland, CO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dateing sites are sometimes a mystery; one isn't exactly certain of what to write concerning oneself to depict a good "picture". [I am honest where a man's word still carries meaning]. [I trust] until that trust is betrayed and then it is difficult to trust that person again, it is possible, but requires work. Solid [friendships are important] - one needs good friends that are a portion of your life. I enjoy reading and rarely watch TV. Being from the eastern part of Colorado and having worked on ranches, [I love glamorous sunrises and sunsets on the prairie!]

I am a good listener, kind, and a romantic
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest with, divorce takes its toll and picking up the scattered pieces takes time. I am back "on track". [Women are a fantastic creatures of God]. Do I understand them? NO. But I respect their thoughts. So I would guess that is why I am putting thoughts to "paper'. The best approach to proceeding is one must crawl before walking.
I’m really good at
Being there for friends; [I am a listener]. People trust me with their innermost thoughts and feelings. Which, at times, I may not want to hear certain things, but I am intrusted to be a keeper of conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy and timid and may appear as the proverbial "wall-flower". However, I can carry on a good conversation; and I enjoy getting to know people. [I enjoy laughter].
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I previously mentioned that I enjoy reading. I read a variety of authors rangeing from novels, non-fiction, fiction, etc. Movies, it has been ahile since I havve actually goneto a movie and I am not real picky on what movies are the ones to see.

Music: the "oldies but goodies"; country, christian music, new age.
Food, again I am not picky. Although I won't eat liver, hot dogs not cottage cheese; thats just me.
The six things I could never do without
1) My glasses!
2) Family and friends
3) water to drink
4) having God as part of my life
5) A book to read
6) Nutritous food to eat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What lies on the horizon our nation, economy and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a book!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, a good question with no definite answer...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested to learn more. My pictures are not the best - I am as photogenic as a brick.