Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prairieartist

56 F Iowa City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
For starters, would you be interested in crawling under a big blanket and watching silly movies ? Good !

I am an artist, but I also have a very scientific side ( and education in both ). I find balance in that, rather than conflict. I seek balance in all aspects of my life. I am not looking for a particular "type" of person, you never know with whom a spark will ignite! Or when. In the mean time, sitting by that camp fire might just be fun ?? I have a tent and camp stove, just say'n !
What I’m doing with my life
I work, a lot. I therefore truly enjoy my free time !
I’m really good at
Lots of things. Maybe you could even say a student of all and master of none. Except cooking ... that I am GREAT at for sure ! I am also pretty darned good at supporting my mate. Cuddling, cooking and comfort then ... guess that is the list for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and my hair, I guess. Maybe you could tell me what was the first thing you noticed ? We'll have to actually meet for that to happen, right ?
The six things I could never do without
water: to play in, drink and make into art
food: more than just fuel,
music: the salve for the soul
sleep: oh glorious sleep!
friends: gotta have some backup
you: well, soon maybe, we'll see ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the flip side, of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
hoping to be with you :) Even though my schedule is a little complex, Friday and Saturday are my normal "get out and have fun" nights. It could be other nights too (now that I have given up my vampire ways). Ok, strait talk: there is no typical friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
here? ... then it would not be private, geesshhhh !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to after reading some/all of the above.
If you find pointy headed liberals funny and curious
If you are "the one", then please DO write !