Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PreachTheBlues

25 Levittown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt. I'm 25 years old. I play the fuck out of some funk or blues music. Im horrible at talking about myself. I dont know. If you'd like to know more about me then you should probably message me. It would be alot easier to tell you in a conversation like normal humans
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a union floorlayer out of local 1823 in philadelphia. I've been doing it for almost 6 years now and 5 of those years I attended apprentice school to get certified. I love my job but it is physically demanding which sometimes can wear me out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Heavier than Heaven by Charles Cross. It's a biography on Kurt Cobain. I love all types of music: Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Doors, B.B. King, Coheed and Cambria, The Pixies, The Melvins, Dinosaur Jr, The Roots, Mos Def, Talib Kwali, Earl Sweatshirt, Jurassic 5, Tool, Deftones, and a bunch more!(sorry if you think all those bands blow). My favorite movies are The Boondock Saints, Reservoir Dogs, Blow, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas. Just a few to name. I have too many favorite foods to name! Sushi is the way to my heart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my cell phone, my pets (even the 15 yr old chihuahua), My notebook... I'll come back to this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what it would be like if people like Hendrix and Cobain and Morrison were still alive today. I wonder how different their music would sound throughout the years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you friggin' feel like it dood.