Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Preacher2125

26 M Lima, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently working on a major in digital multi-media at UNOH for video editing graphic design that kind of stuff it helps that i only have the kids every other week. I enjoy video editing and playing games. I am looking for someone who likes some of the same things I do and who is interested in maybe developing a relationship that will last.I am a hardcore gamer everything from halo,call of duty to mass effect. I like to go out to dinner and a movie from time to time. I am not always the easiest person to get along with, but I can also be very caring and generous.I'm here for a serious relationship so if you play games move on cuz I'm not playing .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finishing my DMM degree .And I play halo at a pro level no really mlg level
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy video editing and making my own videos to music. Being honest if you lie and cheat move on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell it like it is. What you see is what you get. I hate fake people? I'm loyal ,caring,and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost any kind of food but my fav is Italian. I like every kind of movies except horror and foreign movies. My favorite shows are any shows on history channel discovery channel and sci-fy channel. My favorite books are the Halo series . My music tends to be hip hop r&b rock and some country even classical ( two steps from hell )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
My Xbox
my truck
my music
Can't think of anything else right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything I tend to think to much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids when it is my week ,gaming till i fall asleep with the controls in my hand ... yes i have done that,and just whatever I can find to not be bored ( just hanging out )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting me or want to know more you can ether message me here or You can look up Kevin Reed ( preacher ) from lima ohio on Facebook to learn more about me cuz I'm a open book on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/kevin.reed.984786?ref=tn_tnmn . Plz don't message me if you don't like kids cuz they are my life and I would do anything for them.