Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Precieux007

31 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Swahili (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Favorite quote: "L'estime de soi est le mobile des ames fieres [self-esteem is the vehicle of proud souls]" Jean-Jacques Rousseau

Kin brought me to life, Paris raised me & Dallas houses me.

A man trying to be adventurous like in his 20's, ambitious like in my 30's, mature like in the 40's and wise like in the 50's. Proud of my rich cultural background, i have been fortunate to reside in many lands around the globe, thus experienced diverse socio-economic realities.

I am fluent in multiple languages, regionals and internationals.

Hobbies: Sight-seeing & TRAVELING, playing/watching sports, staying fit, reading, visit museums and art expositions, movies, dine out, shooting pool and spending time with close ones.

I'm quite an ambitious and goal-driven person who still tries to reach his full potential. Regarding my aspirations, they are personal but i would not mind just telling YOU once destiny links us.

Despite my human flaws, many remind me that i'm loyal, friendly, trustworthy and an overall wonderful person to be around. I deeply care about those close to my heart and tend to always have a positive outlook on life in general.

I love music through its different genres; concerts and festivals are some of the cultural events i often enjoy attending.

Finally, this is what i personally think about LOVE:

"L'amour n'existe pas, il n'existe que des preuves d'amour." Love doesn't exist unless it's regularly shown in concrete actions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment & appreciating every experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing beauty in others, writing, crossword puzzles, listening, painting, playing soccer and tennis, planning, bowling, shooting pool, taking photos, expressing ideas, learning languages, cooking spaghetti and playing drums ... among others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, smile and accent [fluently speak numerous languages].
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
La gloire de mon pere [by Marcel Pagnol]; Coming to America [Eddy Murphy]; The Office; different genres of music [salsa, rumba, rnb, country, pop, hip-hop, so one], Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Water, Family, Friends, Creativity & Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can i become a better person & positively impact others !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home chilling or out and about: visit an art expo, hang out with friends, working out, at a sporting event, so one. It just depends !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not drink milk !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit the bill !
"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all." Helen Keller