Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Preciousgina09

46 F Glendale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 46–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently relocated temporally to Phoenix Arizona. New State New Me!
****** UPDATE ******
I saw something so amazing yesterday. I saw a couple truly madly in live with each other. No games no drama. The look in her eyes towards him and his adoring eyes on her was undeniable. You would have NEVER put these two together. What happen that the millions of us on this sight we can't find just one? What are we doing wrong? Tell me what I am doing wrong?

Very sincere kind and patient. Love the outdoors. Art gallery's. Wine tasting. Walking on the lake. Reading to my mate. Eating pizza by the fireplace and talking about our day. Reading the Saturday Evening Post and talking about the articles. Romantic at heart. Will not lead you astray. I mean what I say. I do what I say I am going to do. Aries with fire. Good fire. And a dry but happy since of humor.

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking everyday as it comes. Working through the challenges of changing your life for the better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Simply being the best me I can be. Understanding and loving the people in my world. Fixing things in my house. Looking at you when you talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many. I will tell you when we meet. Mystery movies and books. Thrillers, action movies. **** Music: Luther, Will, Tears For Fears, Very long list. Food: Pastas, Veggies, Fruits of all kind. Granola. Oh, yes. So many more, the list is thirty years in the making. This should give us something to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
** I pad
** Food
** Air
** Home
** Love
** Giving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How one can find a friend to just hang out with on this sight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my life no Friday night is typical. It vary's from dinner to theater also dancing. Let's see what it is with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets. Other than I am on a Internet Dating Site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know about Plato. If you are knowledgeable about some things and know a lot about nothing. If you understand what I just said. If you are really on this site to find someone to have a RELATIONSHIP with.