Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Preems1980

33 M New Britain, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Peter, I like to consider myself as a hardworking, caring, and intellectual person. I'm an artist and illustrator, who always tends to look at the bright side of things. Life is so short and there really isn't time to fret over the little things. I'm not going to say that I'm not into drama because those who do, tend to reflect the exact opposite. I let my actions speak for themselves.
I love to laugh and make others laugh, my sense of humor is one of my greatest attributes. I have the gift of perspective and can look at things for what they are in a grounded and reflective manner.
I guess you could say I fall into the "nice guy" category, polite and respectful. I'm cut from the oldschool cloth, I like old movies and old music, I'm attracted to things that represent a simpler time.
My art is my life, I express myself and leave my mark on the world at the same time, which makes me a very happy and grateful person. I practice humility all the time, after all who really likes anyone with a giant ego.
I've been known to (while alone) dance like I'm the only person on the planet when a Hall and Oates or a upbeat Phil Collins song might play. I'm spiritual, not religious and meditate on a daily basis which keeps me grounded. All in all I'm a good person, but that's for others to decide, not me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I like to go out and see things whenever possible.... whether it be a show, concert, Museums. I like hiking, state parks, camping and fishing. Anything to stimulate the mind and the soul.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, talking with people, listening to people. Cooking, and rational thought. I'm a natural communicator and mediator. Well and of course making art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy, my eyelashes, and my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eckhart Tolle is the man, The Four Agreements is a must read for everyone. Anything related to art and history I like. Bright Lights Big City. I love LOST, 6 Feet Under, Shameless, Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, History Channel. I just like anything that isn't reality T.V. Oh and I used to like MTV when they actually played music videos. I LOVE Dave Matthews band, John Butler trio, Cake, Rusted Root, 80's music, Jack Johnson, G. Love and the special sauce, old school hip hop. Any kind of feel good music I like. Def not into Emo and angry stuff, and every now and again I'll rock a little country.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, friends, sense of humor, artistic ability, life experience, Quality relationships.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and aspirations, those close to me. Whether or not I left the door unlocked, where I left my keys. If it's nice enough outside to go out and play.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try not to let my days be typical. Especially not Friday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested of course, nice and caring, are not all about appearances and material-external things, honest and have a good heart.