Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prem-anand

61 M Sequim, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet a young woman for companionship and more.

I am a semi-retired 60 year old business school professor with a financial consulting practice.

I am sensitive, sincere, smart and, when not courting young women, somewhat shy and self-effacing.

I have never been married, do not smoke, and am drugs and disease free.

I live alone in Sequim, WA on the Olympic Peninsula. I teach at the University of California at Berkeley every summer.

I like books, films, travel, art, photography, theater, hiking, tennis, table tennis, spirituality and meditation.

I realize I am looking for what might be called an anachronistic liaison with a much younger woman. There is always a quid pro quo in any relationship, and I am open to all kinds of arrangements of reciprocity.

I find that there is something tremendously erotic about helping a young woman come into her own. I have been fortunate enough to experience this erotic charge first hand a few times. Let me elaborate by describing some of the anachronistic arrangements that I have had in the past (which, as it happens, came to an end only because one of us moved): I helped my 18-year old friend in Eugene, Oregon, with her SAT and college applications, and she is now in college with a scholarship. I helped my 21-year old friend in Berkeley find a job as an equity analyst, and she has since moved to Wall street. I helped my 24-year old friend in Boston start her clothing business.

My former students now occupy higher echelons of power in all kinds of industries including private equity, hedge funds, investment banks, consulting firms, and some of the best-known Hollywood studios. I myself have a flourishing financial consulting practice with openings for college graduates.

I promise to make our relationship fun for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a financial consulting practice. I also teach at Haas Business School at UC, Berkeley.
In addition to consulting and writing on finance, I have also written on language, film and literature.
I am equally at home both with words and with numbers, with science and history, with spartan minimalism and sybaritic plenitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent teacher. I also have a keen mind, and am open to learning. I excel at mathematics, and anything quantitative. At the same time, I am interested in language, literature, art, philosophy and history.
I have been a professional travel and portrait photographer. I am also good at tennis and table tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and self-assurance, my sense of humor, including a willingness to laugh at myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Importance of being earnest (both the play by Oscar Wilde and the Asquith movie from 1950s), Other Oscar Wilde plays and movies such as Ideal Husband.
Godfather, Almost all Films Noir (Big Sleep in particular), Screwball comedies (Bringing up baby in particular).

Among more recent movies: Juno, Fracture, Arbitrage, Knocked up, Girl with Dragon Tattoo (Swedish).

From 70s and 80s: Verdict, Three Days of the Condor, Klute, The Pelican Brief, Absence of Malice, Ragtime, Missing (Costa-Gavras with Jack Lemmon).

Anything directed by Luis Bunuel, Jacques Tati, Louis Malle, and Jean Vigo.

Fiction writers: JD Salinger, GK Chesterton, PG Wodehouse, Andre Gide and Hermann Hesse.
The New Yorker, and The Atlantic, The New Statesman, The Guardian
French, Italian, Indian, Mediterranean and Thai cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good conversation with friends, Books, Movies, Travel, Art, and now Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my work, economy, politics, history, technology, and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to do things so that no Friday is a typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have anything private to admit in the first place. It then follows that it has to remain private, for if I admitted to it, it would no longer be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for an arrangement, and believe that it is possible to have a fun and playful relationship with a wild old wicked man. I have been in similar arrangements in the past with women between 18 and 24. I am attracted to slim and petite women.