Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Farmington, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Attractive (often described as "preppy"), 5'4", 105 lbs, natural blonde, light-blue eyed MD/MBA, witty, loves time with family and friends, world travel and cultural events. Devoted to child and animal right causes, as well as mentoring youth interested in Engineering, Medicine and Business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Nurturing my many family and friends
- Making others laugh--usually with stories about the inane things that happen to me over the course of an ordinary day
- Understanding highly technical subjects
- Writing and editing
- Creating handmade origami cards, boxes and gifts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My eyes--they're a very light, vivid blue.
- My warmth and friendly demeanor.
- My youthful appearance--porcelain skin (good genes...thanks Mom & Dad!) and naturally slender build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Broadway and live theater, as well as comedy clubs. I prefer non-fiction books and technical/trade journals. My favorite movies are of the thriller/action genre. Favorite movie of all time is probably "Life is Beautiful." I adore spicy food...Chinese, Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and His pure love
My greatest blessing & joy-my son
Laverne & Shirley my zany std poodles
Large tight-knit family
Many devoted lifelong friends
Belief in the inherent goodness of others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making plans for the upcoming weekend, while trying to relax and unwind from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike certain foods based solely on how they look as opposed to how they taste. My list of "will never pass my lips" foods includes: mushrooms, raisins, egg yolks and jelly donuts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an innately kind and selfless guy with ideals that closely align with mine. Since I am a proud conservative with strong convictions, trying to build a relationship with a liberal zealot would likely be a Sisyphean task--unless you are willing to convert to the "right" side!
Of course, a sophisticated sense of humor and adventurous spirit are a must!