Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PreppySarahJean

28 Fort Lauderdale, FL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 yr old preschool teacher!! I love children, they are what make me happy even though I don't have any of my own. I am working my dream job!. I'm a big kid at heart, I love being silly, going to the park, zoo, amusement parks and just hanging out and playing around. I'm really into music, I love live music. I prefer country over anything. I love to learn how to line dance!! I love sports, I prefer live sports, don't watch to much on tv but love it live, fan of all Florida teams even when they are losing, I'm a South FL fan over any FL team because thats where I'm from. I was born and raised here in Fort Lauderdale!

I am outgoing, loud, and carefree
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living on my own.. working a full time job as a preschool teacher and a part time job as a sales associate!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, shopping and dealing with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a lot.. I'm told that people first notice my beautiful eyes, smile and then my shinny hair. I think when people look at me they notice those plus my boobs and my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I love anything Nicholas Sparks when it comes to reading. I love a lot of different movies, my all time fav. is Big Daddy but I do have a lot of other fav. I prefer comedy & chick flicks -- recently been into action.. i don't do scary unless there is someone to cuddle with and place my face into when i get scared. Music.. well I love music, country is my fav but i listen to all types. And food.. any hispanic food is good for me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. cell phone
4. purse,
5. lap top
6. kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my future is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends I could be working, babysitting, hanging out at home or out w/ some friends line dancing or at a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is i'm scared of being alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have something in common or just want to talk. I love meeting new people!!