Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Silver Spring, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, open minded, and philosophical.
Introverted at first, but very open once comfortable.
Just got over a crazy-hectic time period. Now solidifying a more stable, manageable and enjoyable existence.
Working hard whenever work is there, partying or relaxing hard whenever it isn't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a carpenter for a great family owned company, getting trained in plumbing and electrical work as well.
Drawing pictures that never get finished. Writing a book that never gets started. Going on occasional piano-study binges. Watching too much tv. Playing too many video games.
But above all, making life as fun as possible. There is no more important aspiration then enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative right-brained type activities. Piano, art, writing, chess, guitar.
Supporting unpopular viewpoints I don't agree with, just for the sake of a discussion.
Drinking ridiculous amounts of alcohol without becoming noticeably intoxicated.
Being myself. I abide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never had anyone share this with me. Not sure I want to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, American Beauty, Snatch, Serenity, any Aronofsky film, any Coen brothers film, any Miyazaki film, etc.
Shows: Archer, Community, Game of Thrones, South Park, Firefly, Hannibal, True Detective, Rick and Morty, Walking Dead, etc.
Music: too many to even try and pick favorites.
Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (whole series, Douglas Adams), Still Life with Woodpecker (Tom Robbins), Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (Hunter S. Thompson), Dune (Frank Herbert), Stranger in a Strange Land (Robert Heinlein), Burning in Water Drowning in Flame (Bukowski, poetry), everything Neil Gaiman's written comics or novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, the metro (loathe it but need it), insomnia (all great ideas occur after midnight), money (this is America), and change.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The potential futures, and why I have fifty socks with no pairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends whenever possible. Doing whatever, all over the map. Maybe craziness, maybe chillin. Drunken chess competitions is a distinct possibility. Spontaneous road trips to West Virginia have happened.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Gardenhead knows my name. My parents are cultists (literally... they live on a commune...there are stories there).
Anything shared here is ipso facto not private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like saying something, obviously. And you're not a bot scammer profile trying to tell me I'm sexy but unable to spell it. Don't get me wrong, I'm flattered that so many algorithms think I'm "reals a cutie with stuff hot". Just not what I'm into right now.