Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PresidioDude1

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Bay Area stereotype: San Francisco native turned technology entrepreneur. Intellectually driven individual, studied international history and politics extensively. If you're attractive, up for some nightlife and stimulating conversation, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Supporting entrepreneurs and their visions to disrupt the planet, thinking about philosophy, and traveling a ton.
I’m really good at
Curating food and wine. The Mexican-American fusion bistro Taco Bell is not my style.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. You'll have to ask them. Articulation and projecting voice perhaps. My parents put me in public speaking competitions as a child. School trained me to think before I speak, so in sum I can come off like a politician.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Myth of The Rational Market, Nudge, Why Nations Fail, Os Sertões, Hannah Arendt, Schumpeter, the epic Keynes vs. Hayek discourse has fascinated me since undergrad. I still struggle with Foucault's writings.

I read Barrons/WSJ/The Economist a lot.

Chris Nolan movies

The Black Keys, Fleetwood Mac, The Police, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Steve Miller, Damian Marley, Soda Stereo, Jorge Ben, Babasonicos, Andrés Calamaro; classic rock is the greatest musical genre of all time.

I'm a Persian food critic. "Persian food" critic, not Persian "food critic"
Persian food is my favorite. It's like Indian food but without the indigestion.
The six things I could never do without
Macbook, iPhone, family, passport, wallet, toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, wine, art, food, philosophy, politics, financial markets, consumer behavior, technology, football, how my soccer team in Brazil is doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a talented oil painter before college, but like a young fool I abandoned art for a proper field of study and career path.

I grew up partly on a horse farm and nothing is more nostalgic of childhood than riding. Playing chess a distant second as I did it with my dad a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're extremely intelligent and you like to party as well.