Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Preston00

33 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Preston and I'm 32 years, I have a great son that I would do anything for, I am not a partier, I'd rather relax at home with the family, But I don't have a problem going out,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on staying with the company I'm with and maybe someday I'll have my own store Ive come close in the past and I think it's strong possibility for the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with vehicles basically anything having to do with my hands I'm pretty good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like books like here he Potter the Rangers apprentice the last apprentice, Like all kinds of TV shows real-life dramas comedies science fiction I like movies like poker fiction inglorious bastards any of the superhero movies also like TV shows like the walking dead, Stargate, Stargate SG1,
Breaking bad, dexter, I like pizza and burgers but chicken or steaks are preferred,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without would have to be my son Trent, Tea,pizza, video games, family, And my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cars, sports, books,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday night is actually Tuesday night so I'm thinking about what I'm going to do the next day whenever I'm off with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me sometime
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk Or text hit me up at 918-949-7310