Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Preston47

50 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Old fashioned values. Was always taught to treat a lady as such. I have a good sense of humor. ( or at least I think so ). Love to travel. Oh, and I can cook!!! Like to think I have lots of friends, I just haven't met them all yet.I recently took up cooking and love trying different recipes from all over the world. Have been to Hawaii, Mexico, Brazil and Panama numerous times in the last few years. And plan to continue seeing all the amazing places this world has to offer.In school to become a travel agent and not sure where I will be transferred to. Can retire in two years and plan on moving to Panama. Beautiful country and friendly people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love the outdoors. Helping to take care of two of the most beautiful people I know, my parents. my dad was diagnosed with Alzheimer's and I want to spend time with him while I can. Have recently returned to school to join the travel industry. Excited about this opportunity to change careers and do something I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the best person I can be. Treating others with respect and kindness! I'm not the bad boy and I'm not a player. I'm a Dad and a Grandpa so what my kids and grandkids think of me is important. I try to be honest and positive always, life is what you make of it. Life is an adventure and I'm looking forward to this next chapter in mine. I don't do drama, sorry I've had enough of that. I'm not afraid to take a chance, because if you don't imagine how boring life would be. I stay active and stay in shape. I still play softball on two different teams with my grown children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My salt and pepper hair and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love learning new things. I have to admit my favorite channels when I get a chance to watch tv are HGTV, Food Network, Discovery Channel and The History Channel. I belong to a online cooking ccommunity and have made friends and shared recipes from around the globe. Love watching Ancient Aliens, all the ruins that they visit! Those are some of the places I'd love to see myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
A sense of humor
Softball
Trying to better myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. What makes people who they are. The normal stuff we all think about. I love learning about the past and where we came from, how we got to where we are!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usualy at home wondering what everyone else is doing. Or hanging out with some close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isnt it supposed to be private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and enjoy some good conversation without the pressure of worrying about wether or not were a match. Friends first!! I believe that someday someone will walk into your life and you will understand why it never worked out with anyone else. And that you can never have enough friends. there's enough pressure in life without adding to it on the dating scene, worse case you will make a new friend!! I can't see "likes" please message me if you'd like to know more about me.