Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrestonDCale

23 M Porter, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! The name's Preston. I'm not great at summing myself up in words, I'm the kind of guy you have to talk to to get to know. If I was going to summarize some of the big things about me, I guess I'd say I'm a good-natured guy, easygoing, with a wide range of interests. I enjoy humor, everything from silly or raunchy comedy to more classy, intellectual wit. I'm a singer, and love GOOD music. I despise bad music. I'm working a nine to five job right now, waiting for a few upcoming theatre auditions, and I really hope to do something in performance one day.
I'm looking for a lady that I can connect with on an emotional and intellectual level. Someone willing to understand me, and accept me for who I am. Someone to talk with, laugh with, everything from family guy to foreign policy. Someone who will respect me as I respect her. I am eventually looking for a more long term relationship, but I'm willing to live in the present when I need to. I respond to all messages, ask me anything you want to know. Looking forward to getting to know you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at Lowe's in Conroe right now, mostly as a way to keep money flowing in while I pursue my true passion. I love performing, whether I'm acting or singing, and I really want to be able to do something with that in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most of the things I try. I learn very quickly, and can get good at something in a short amount of time. However, I've always been good at impressions. I can't list all the imitations I do, but suffice it to say, the list is long. I'm also good at anything involving trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I'm up front about who I am, and sometimes it can scare people away. I'm energetic, I talk with my hands, and I am perfectly willing to talk about pretty much anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Stephen king, Michael crichton, Dan Brown, or Steve alten. Eragon, harry potter, lotr
Movies/tv: the matrix, family guy, American dad, south park, anything by Stanley Kubrick, naruto, bleach, one piece, most Disney movies
Music: anything I find pleasing to the ear. Not a big fan of most modern day music, but some of it is good. I like everything from classical to rap to dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my friends, my personality, good food, and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything. 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, chilling out with some friends and the netflix. Alternatively, out at the nearest place doing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit a lot to the right person, but the biggest secret I will air publicly? I'm the gayest straight man in the world. I love women, I want to be with a woman, but nearly every person I meet thinks I'm gay by the end of our first conversation. I'm really not sure why, maybe its the pony on my wallet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends