Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:18am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from San Francisco, Ca. Moved here when I was a teenager, been here ever since. Although I love Utah, I wouldn't mind living somewhere else for awhile. I live with a roommate who is awesome, I pay my own bills, I have a phone, a car and a motorcycle. I am a confident, attractive & a comedic person and I love my mom.
I do work, yes I do have a job. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. I also like playing basketball and softball, dancing, Sport Karate. I like hiking the mountains, boating and team Sports that involve running are good, as well as learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, going to church and looking for a life companion. I do volunteer work when I can I am always trying to find ways to improve on this life journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inspiring other people, lending a listening ear, making people laugh, and being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, It's hard to evaluate myself. I have been told that I am handsome and cute. My personality shines and that I have great eyes and easy to talk too. I am outgoing and have an Ora about me. Those are true words from other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:The Bible, I am learning Gods word.
Movies:Action, Drama, Comedy, Romantic, Documentaries, and Animation.
Music: Contemporary Christian music, Soul, R&B, Funk, Hip Hop, Old Rap and even some Country. As you can see I am pretty well rounded.
Food:Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Mexican, American, and of course Soul food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/Jesus Christ ;-)
Cell Phone/Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of how I can have a positive impact on other peoples lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home chilling, listening to John J-Mack McNeil on 6:00 pm-9:00 pm. Or I am out with friends having dinner, going to a movie, doing Karaoke and anything fun that comes about. And sometimes on a road-trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, and I'll tell you then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message if you like what you see. Thank you for looking!