Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrettieMariposa

46 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a proud Mommy of 3 Beautiful young adults. I work hard, relax comfortably, play for fun, love genuinely. I am down to earth. Life to me is a glass half full not half empty. I enjoy the good with the bad because each give me wisdom I can use for next time. I'm a confident woman and I enjoy wearing heels but I can easily wear a pair of tennis shoes. I may not run a mile in 8 min. But I can try. I will hike a mountain with you and I may need more time and a Lil more time ....lol....but if I know you're there waiting I'm good with that. I don't give up easily is what I'm trying say.
I'm a hopeless romantic. Teach me I will teach you. Laugh I will laugh with you. Standing alone is awesome but nothings wrong with wanting Together. ...I love to cook. I love trying new things or a Concert in the park, a drive to see the stars, a nice evening at home, or a day of watching sports...
Ok....I'm going to stop for now. ..♥
What I’m doing with my life
Making sure me is Happy.....can't make any one else Happy if I'm miserable. Taking time to smell the flowers, the breeze with occasion BBQ scent, enjoying and exploring my city from the blocks around me; to the tallest sky scrapper, to the oceans and back. Loving the life I have and still thinking what's my NEXT adventure!
I’m really good at
being A Mommy, Sister, Daughter, Friend, Mentor, and Partner
The first things people usually notice about me
Is My Smile. I Love to smile and laugh. Laughter keeps the heart and soul young. They also realize I'm only 5'8".....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old Skool Funk, R&B's, Disco, Rock, Country, Jazz, i Love it all! CSI, Chick Flicks, ROCKY, The Rock, Face OFF, Brave Heart, Pretty Women, Gone in 60 seconds, Remember the Titans.....
The six things I could never do without
My Young Adults(children)
My Family
My Students
My Best Friends
My Voice-i couldn't teach my students
My Sight- i couldn't see the expressions of the people i adore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the world around me.....
On a typical Friday night I am
chillin with the family <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is I'm not a Virgin......lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You love to laugh, you believe each person in a relationship should put in 100% of themselves, open to new ideas, enjoy the simple things of life, and open to the glass being half full as well as half empty =○)
"Please Don't contact me if you're truly NOT single...im looking for a partner to share the rest of my life with not a lover that leads to trouble"