Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Fort Washington, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:30pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, down to earth person with a big heart.I like to have a good time where ever I am.I enjoy many different activities ranging from a quiet evening at Home watching movie's to going to the greatest sporting events. I'm a big redskins fan!!
I keep myself in shape by working out and staying as active as possible. I will try almost anything once. I'm adventurous in that respect. I love to travel and see as much of world as i can and learn new cultures.I know it takes time for two people to get to know each other.I think it's important to start out as friends and built a relationship together.I would like to meet a honest and loyalty Woman.I don't think that's to Much to ask.So if you like what you read then send me a message
I look forward to hearing from you.

My idea of a first date ....

A spontaneous whatever" because sometimes when dates are planned and they don't go exactly the way it was supposed It may be looked upon as not being perfect. As long as it's fun and we're laughing, getting to know one another having a great time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard everyday to achieve my goals in life. But i love what i do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving Jesus who always looks out for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus!! ( :
My Family
and car
4 should do it not to greedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how i can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely working or home relaxing nothing special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trying this site for the first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you seriously want to know more about me.