Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrettyNormal1

36 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself, I'm not a procrastinator, I'm more of an extrovert than I sometimes think I am (ENTJ for you Myers Briggs fans), I like to try new things (i.e. rock climbing, wake boarding, golfing, online dating).
I work as a business analyst at a Fortune 500 company, I've been there for 10 years, and my mom and dad still don't understand what I do.
I have 2 boys, 4 and 7 years old, they are adorable, just like their mom.
I love to cook and have been known to get people to like things they think they hate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to be active. I love yoga, I try to do a couple classes each week. My job can get pretty crazy at times, yoga has taught me how to calm my mind and focus on being present.
The company I work for has lots of different event planning committees, I'm on most of them. I'm very good at planning parties, with other people's money :)
I also like to plan and participate in volunteer events. I think it's important to give back whenever you can. I don't think people realize how much they have to offer, just spending a little time with someone that doesn't have anyone else in their life that listens to them can make such a big difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning, organizing, cooking, keeping track of dates and appts, wait, that sounds like a mom, wait, I am a mom.
I'm also good at other things, like yoga (according to yoga philosophy, you can't really be "good" at yoga, it's a "practice", but I've been doing it for 6 years and feel like I can do most poses pretty well), sand volleyball, and some categories of trivia - I was kind of a nerd as a kid, and I loved to read the Trivial Pursuit cards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not picky when it comes to movies or music (but if you put Randy Travis on, we'll probably have to have a little talk).
Some of my fav foods are butternut squash - I have about 10 recipes I use this in, jimmy johns the beach club, sushi, and there's a soft spot in my heart for pancakes (bring on the gluten! ).

I love Portlandia, like a lot, a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitchen - does that count as 1?
Friends & family - a given, right?
Car - I live in suburbia
Library card - don't laugh
Groupon - it's like they're paying me to go out and eat!
Google - it's my everything, really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a problem solver, so I think about how to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Excited for the weekend! Maybe hang out with friends, karaoke is not out of the question!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If all the questions I answered don't count as private information, then I'm not sure what does!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seeing a carseat in my backseat doesn't freak you out.