Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrettyPeacock86

28 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Amanda. I moved to Austin about 5 years ago, and I absolutely love it and don't want to live anywhere else (well in the US... Potentially international in the next few years) I am pretty adaptable and I am as happy staying in and hanging out as I am going downtown for a night out (although I am mostly out experiencing all the fun things Austin has to offer)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sales specialist for business formations. I love to travel, I went to L.A., Ireland, and New Orleans last year. I am always trying to figure out my next big (or little) trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I have taught myself alot in the last few years. Dancing. I like to shake it. Money. I am pretty interested in financial info and balancing out my own monies. Games. I like to play video games, board games, table games... I am pretty much a kid when it comes to that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are: The Fifth Element, the Departed, Taken, The Dark Knight Trilogy, and Lilo and Stitch are probably the top 5.

Music: Lots of electronica/house/trance. Amazing if you love it too! Probably not gonna work if you can't at least tolerate it...

Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Jurassic Park, travel memoirs. And some of the books we read for my Women's Studies Classes in college.

Food: Indian, Thai, and Tex-mex are favorites. But I literally eat everything, I am not a picky eater at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dachshund, my car, the internet, traveling, pedicures and sweet tea :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Or downtown for a show. Or working then downtown if I don't have to wake up too early. Or watching a movie with the dachshund.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, cool person/personality, got your shit togther :)

If we are not a "match", I am still looking for good people to electronica shows with. I have not found nearly enough people in Austin who enjoy this music.