Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrettySmartFunny

36 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm intelligent, well-spoken, athletic, super fun, have a sense of artistry, substance, adventure... and a kick-ass shoe collection. I strive for wonder, style, and greatness in all aspects of life, and it would be nice find someone who strives for the same.

I'm a big believer in the notion that how you make someone feel says more about you than it does them. Having said that, I care deeply about people, and treating everyone with respect. My friends and family play a major role in my life. I would do anything for them. I'm focused but I love to laugh, and I'm a pretty happy go lucky person.

Being fit is great... but I'm not into men who take duck face selfies at the gym. If you're THAT guy, don't message me. Also, I tend not to respond to templates (I know what they sound like, and they're all ridiculous), also, the ever faithful "Hey baby, yeah girl, what's up, how you doin'?" takes zero effort. If you want to get to know me, make an effort. Also, I prefer not date outside of the 34 to 40 age range.

My faith is important to me, and would like the person I'm with to also have a sense of faith.

I know that straight up attraction is king. It's important to me to find a great guy who is physically attractive... but doesn't know it, :)

There are some really really really really really weird dudes out there. If you're a weirdo. Don't message me. I've discovered the block button, and I like to use it. I know what I bring to the table. I'm a cool person. What you see is what you get... I look like my photos. I have a sense of humour and character to match (read: *NOT BORING*). I expect my future love to properly represent who he is as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Event Planner, and I'm damn good at what I do.
I’m really good at
Treating people with kindness and respect. Follow through. If I say I'm going to do something, I do it... and well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not half-way about anything. I stand up for what I believe in and care for. I need a man in my life who has that same conviction.If this sounds like you, you're not only my hero --- you're my tribe leader. Let's talk. We might get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, New Order, Wiz Khalifa, Big Boi, Lorde, Bruno Mars, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Arcade Fire, The Rolling Stones, Andrew Belle, The Lumineers, City and Colour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad it's the freakin' weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes scoop Nutella out of the jar. And I secretly judge people who can't spell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You believe in magic.