Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrettyToenails

32 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well-adjusted and punctual Midwestern transplant who desperately misses the Iowa motherland but loves her job too much to leave DC just yet. Seeking someone who can make me laugh (a surprisingly high bar) who is also kind (super important) with a keen grasp of grammar (moderately important) and maybe some stellar cheekbones (but can live without those I suppose).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a journalist, which is generally a lot of fun. But aside from that, I run a lot, play piano (well), play guitar (badly), and try not to get hit while bike-commuting.

Also, I'm currently trying to cook every single recipe in all my cookbooks.

(at once)

(with my mind)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing when no one is watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: anything by David Foster Wallace, Lorrie Moore, Vladimir Nabokov
- Movies: Lars and the Real Girl, Kill Bill, everything by the Coen Brothers
- Music: Pretty much everything but reggae and punk
- Food: guacamole
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some sort of musical instrument
Phone, for calling my family
A copy of Infinite Jest, if this is a desert-island-type, one-book-only scenario
Pad of paper
Pen
Shaking it. Just shaking it. Because I am a beautiful animal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, the hangup my lady friends have about dating shorter men. I say bring 'em on (the short guys, that is), as long as they're cool with me wearing heels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, keeping it low-key. I am a beautiful and unique snowflake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently teared up at a Garth Brooks concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can handle it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!