Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrettyWoman0327

49 F Hampton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be short and brief, this is my "Chapter 2". I am a happy, playful, funny, intelligent, politely aggressive woman, who has high expectations and seeks the same in a man. There's so much to who I am, it's impossible to write it all down...literally. Attraction is HUGE, so, of course, I seek someone who is handsome, financially stable (for yourself, not me), someone who commands respect, and gives it in return. I am not looking for a "hook up" because that's something way to easy to achieve. I'm more indepth when it comes to finding love and companionship. I can be intensely passionate and require that fire in return. To put it simply, my friends would tell you "she's beautiful and hilarious", but why do I find it such a chore meeting "that special someone"? It's certainly not going to happen going out to bars - we all know what that leads to. Thus, I resort to "OK Cupid" for assistance...I have pictures to share, most certainly, all you have to do is ask. My divorce was finalized in January, but I really don't find it appropriate to plaster my face all over creation. I know what I have to offer, I just need to find someone to complement me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, my daughter. obviously, work next to support my child, and "me time" when I don't have custody. I absolutely love going to the beach, love a good bottle of wine, and I am extremely spontaneous. I love to laugh, and I am seeking someone to laugh with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and giving everything and ANYTHING I do 150%.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my love for life, my legs, my face...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie - Goodfellas! Food - Italian, Indian, anything yummy! Who has time to read? LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, my job, laughter, and a partner...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so difficult to find that "special someone"...I crave meeting someone who can keep up with me and accept me for who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have my daughter, I'm off enjoying "down time" with my closest friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmmm....not on here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can fulfill the requirements listed above...