Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prettyeyes1984

29 M Ives Estates, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the country in central new york. Moved down here about 4 years ago because I'm tired of the snow and love warm weather. I enjoy doing new things I haven't tried before and trying some of them twice! I can't swim more than a doggie paddle but I like going to the beach. One of my favorite things from home to relax is to go out into a field in the middle of the night and stare at the stars. So far the closest is going to the beach at night and listen to the waves.

I'm kinda a goof ball. I like to find the bright side of everything. Lil bit of a ball buster, fluent in sarcasm and obsessed with groupon for some reason. I'm allergic to cats but have a large bottle of Claritin. I'm still looking for the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow but only found a lot of puddles.

I'm looking for someone that is independent. Has a balance between friends, family, work and the guy she is seeing. Not into girls that drop everything/everyone once she starts seeing a guy. We both need our "Me time" but also need "just us time". most importantly you have to be able to take my sarcasm and picking. Not only take it but be able to dish it out. I've been know to be the most sarcastic person people know but I can be serious when need be. Don't really have a type, all depends if she has a great personality or not.

Anything else just ask because I'm horrible at writing about myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very optimistic. I'm good at thinking outside the box when it comes to issues or problems so I often give advice to a lot of people. I'm a great listener too so when there isn't advice needed or wanted I can be the open ear or shoulder to cry on. I am a huge fan of smiles so I like to joke around and make sure it's on someone's face as much as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes. I have blue-ish green-ish eyes. It changes between the 2 sometimes and I have long curled eyelashes. Aka I have feminine eyes. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read that much. News articles, magazines, subtitles on the bottom of the movie screens...

I can watch any type of movies. Comedies are my top, love watching documentarys about people and things (how it's made, history, impact on society, etc). Horror movies are more comedies to me, especially when watching with someone who is afraid of them.

I can listen to Any and all types of music when i am with people. I have such random tastes that I usually find the good in them all. Or just be in the right mood for it. On my own I listen to mainly r&b, Latin music including reggaeton but prefer music like Aventura (even thou I don't speak Spanish), 80's & 90's music bc that's what I grew up on.

Food wise - ill try anything once long as there isn't too much spice. I have a baby tongue for that. And when I saw I'll try anything once I will really try anything once. I'm half filipino so there is a delicacy called Balut. If you look it up you will know what I mean. Tried it once and I'm good. No need to again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm... Tuff one , not in any order

1. Motorcycles
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Celly
5. Sunshine
6. Smiles - either mine or anyone around me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next thing I can do that I haven't done before?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm am a type of person that is down for whatever. Out to the bars with friends (once in a while),going to the beach moon gazing and hoping we catch the sea turtles hatching, skype with my fam, or relaxing up at home cuddling! No matter what I do, I will have fun doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much open to talki about anything even if it's embarrassing or private to me. For now you only get one.

I get asked this question a lot when meeting someone for the first time. What nationality am I? Well before I used to call myself a mutt being that I'm English, Swedish , German, Filipino and Chinese. But I was told that I'm not a mutt, I'm EXOTIC!! I like her choice of words better than mine.

Ok so maybe you'll get a 2nd one....

I have a ridiculous bucket list but one of the newest ones is to be on the TV show Wipeout. When I lived in Japan as a kid I used to watch the show and as an adult seeing it in the states is awesome. My main goal wouldn't be to win the show but to be a highlight on the show! I would dress up and act a goof!! I want to be on every commercial that shows clips of the show! Not a small task but sound like a fun one!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It is extremely bold and sexy when girls come up to me anywhere I am out and about. So message me if you are the type that doesn't wait for a guy to come up to you, you go an get what you want.