Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prettyinpinks06

26 F Maryland Heights, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you play rugby you score major points.

I'm a down to earth, girl next door. I had a wonderful up bringing, happy family, great big backyard and lots of animals. I'm very family orientated, and maintaining a positive and loving relationship with them is very important to me.

When it comes to people in my life, I believe in quality over quantity.

I really enjoy my weekends and always make the most of them, getting dressed up to go out or just hanging around a bonfire / bbq and drinkin a few Buds. I also like branching out to find new gems in St. Louis. Two words. Dessert. Calzones.

I really love to travel. I've been fortunate to have gone overseas on a few different occasions and I plans to go back in the next few months. The world has so much to offer and I want to explore more. Life wasn't meant to be lived in one place.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BA in education. I work full time with children who fall on the autistic spectrum.
I’m really good at
Making plans and sticking with them.
Being true to my word.
Eating cookie dough before it's baked.
Baking desserts from scratch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Time Travelers Wife, The Life and Death of Charlie St. Cloud, Harry Potter series, Walk the Line, August Rush

Movies: Field of Dreams, The Notebook, Ps. I Love You, The Sandlot, The Guardian, Robin Hood, Hook, The Ringer, Goonies

Shows: The Office, Law and Order SVU, Arrested Development, Grey's Anatomy, Friends, Bones, Shark Tank, HGTV

Music: Country, OAR, top 40 hits, BlueGrass

Food: Calzones, sandwiches, sweet potato fries
The six things I could never do without
Aside from family/friends blah blah blah.

A good book.
My camera.
Country music.
Sperrys.
Beer - Budweiser
Sunshine/Summertime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my pets would say if they could talk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends to enjoy a night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate cargo shorts. Guys... if you own any... get rid of them. They do nothing for your figures. What can you possibly put in all those pockets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You believe in God and practice your faith (Catholic or Christian). I am Catholic and it's apart of my life. It's important to me that my guy and I have a compatible set of beliefs.

If you play rugby.

If you have normal pictures.. no bathroom selfies.. I don't have those, neither should you.

If you are proud of the man you are/becoming and secure with where you are in life. I would prefer that you have a career rather than just a job. You need to have a plan... no deadbeats.