Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prettyinred2

58 F Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 52–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love brains above brawn..... I'm looking to be a best friend/partner in a relationship that's nurturing, open, generous, authentic and intimate. I'm passionate about staying healthy and happy; being enriched by nature, good food, and a loving partner. I would describe myself as adventurous, athletic, intelligent, romantic, sexy, affectionate, friendly, provocative, sophisticated and passionate.

I'm looking for the one who curls my toes while keeping me on them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel very fortunate to have retired early, allowing me to pursue
traveling, starting my own business, and volunteering in my
community. I’m enjoying gardening, improving my Italian, sharing
photos of my travels, challenging my brain, keeping fit with
Pilates, decorating with Feng Shui, building a drought-tolerant
garden and cycling as much as I can instead of driving. Recently I took a Salsa dance class and loved it. Would really enjoy finding someone who would enjoy joining me in that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m good at math, dancing, bicycling, skiing, hiking, cooking and other activities in the bed, bath, and beyond. I've won praise for my kisses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile and the bounce in my step.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites change frequently but I really enjoy movies that intrigue and keep you guessing (Momento); I love audio books and podcasts since I can "read" while doing other things; I enjoy popular music, new and old, especially something that moves me to dance and sing; I enjoy DVRing TV favorites like Homeland, Revenge, The Daily Show, Nova, The Showroom, and Downton Abbey; my favorite food is food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, engaging and challenging work, chocolate, my health, Buddhism (Mindfulness) and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making room in my life for my partner, how to become an even better partner/lover/friend, what I'm grateful for, how to get people to treat our earth (and each other) better, how disappointed I am that our political parties are blocking instead of improving things, getting ready for ski/hike/bike season, what I want to repair/renovate in my home, physical and mental love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have "typical" Friday night. I could be out on a date, at a party or dinner with friends, cooking dinner at home for someone special and then cuddling on the couch to watch a good movie, or chilling with a good book, meditating and exercising.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But then it wouldn't be private anymore. Special secrets shared with special guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested, fascinated, and serious about finding a partner.....