Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:18am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm warm, easy going and I really appreciate a good sense of humour. I'm self aware, adore animals and enjoy a good teasing match lol ;) Overall I am good at making others around me feel at ease.

Pet Peeve: Men who treat the first date/meeting as an inquisition to the point where there is no nice friendly back and forth conversation and barely lets you speak to try and show interest in him! :/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying my best to enjoy my life with those that matter to me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, comforting people and cuddling! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile, and my friendliness. They work well together :)
I chose a broad age range that I'm interested in because I feel younger than my age and everyone says i look like im in my 20s ha!. I have some friends who are younger and we get along great!. Therefore I want to stay open, not limit myself, and just meet a guy whos great for me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of movies, esp thrillers/horror.
Tv : Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Grey's Anatomy, Arrow, American Dad, Episodes
Music: Rock, 80's, alternative,
Food: Italian, shrimp, Asian/Indian food, Greek, well I love food haha
Books: Bios, true stories, astrology, health
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, movies, my amazing friends, REALLY GOOD FOOD, coffee and my cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner or drinks with friends and lots of movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! lol!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, funny, bright, love animals , and curious about me! :)