Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prideful42

29 F Clearwater Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated to clearwater beach, fl. I moved from So. Cal but born and raised in Jersey. I got my Master's in Occupational Therapy in St. Louis and am now finally pursuing this dream. I am passionate about civil rights, animal rights, Tara's(that's my name ;) rights and sports-especially during playoff's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving across the country with my two pups that I call "the boys" to start my career as an OT. We all have a bucket list and on mine is to travel to all 50 states living in as many of them as possible.
P.S. Having just moved to a place where I don't know anyone, I would love to meet new friends, don't be shy to say hi!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Causing laughter, drinking my fair share of bud lights, listening and making people feel like a thousand bucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Jersey accent .. still not sure if that's a good thing ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I'm def a foodie, luckily I don't look like one.
-I'm big on reading, currently reading James Patterson's Alex Cross series.
-Tv is my guilty pleasure- meaning I have too many shows to list.
-Romantic comedies, even though they aren't winning any Oscar's. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic :p
-I love music, pretty much open to whatever-except for heavy metal and opera. I've been known to break it down on the dance floor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boys(they are absolutely amazing), the good ol' television, iphone, italian food...spagetti anyone?, my mom and my awesome friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans for the weekend, what's to eat and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my couch in sweats or out and about ..it's a toss up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to chap stick.. gotta have it on my person at allll times!!

I'm definitely a nerd but you won't think so at first.

I come across extroverted but I'm also introverted in many ways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're cool
-you want to hang out and meet someone cool
-you live in Statesboro or Savannah, Ga or want to show me a good time in Atlanta