Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PriestessFTW

32 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living every man's dream except without the relationship: Nice friends, amazing house, unstoppable career, fit and healthy, happy, good relationships with people! I have lost the ones I loved and I understand that life is way too short to be miserable. Happiness is a CHOICE and I choose to be happy. Let's enjoy life together! I don't do drugs but I drink socially. I have quite the wine collection!

I started my first company when I was 13 years old. I worked at Lockheed Martin for 5 years while getting 3 degrees. I have been the top selling real estate land agent in the SF bay area since 2007 and 2013 and 2014 have been my best years to date! I also flip a few properties a year where I buy them for myself and re-sell them. You get as much out of life as you put into it.

I feel that I have an ever curious introspection that constantly challenges me to be the best person I can be. I exercise every morning to stay fit. I have been to 49/50 states! I love cooking. I am a Democrat and I have faith in something greater than myself (to be explained later). I absolutely LOVE traveling; especially cruises. I am very close with my wolf Shawnee and you must like animals.

More about my personality... I care a lot about my closest friends and people in general. I love cuddling and feeling close to someone. I am an affectionate person. I feel this is the best way to connect as human beings. I also feel that open, honest and effective communication is the best way to have a quality friendship or relationship. No games here girls; just 100% Brian

I have always loved being active. I played 8 sports at once one year. I led my high school hockey team to first place champs as the captain and played hockey for 13 years including adult hockey. My second favorite sport is Karate. I trained for a few years and took some time off and I have resumed my training again and just added a couple pics of me in action :) I do find myself enjoy relaxation and luxery the older I have gotten (massages, fine dining, vacations, etc)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I am good at..

1) Having the largest and best wine collection at home! Can anyone help me drink it???

2) Kissing (amazing kisser)

3) Flipping properties with ease!

4) Making Money

5) Cooking

6) Fitness/Staying in shape

7) Having the best butt ever and yes you can touch it all you want

8) Giving massages/receiving massages. I would consider myself very very above average.

9) Faking accents

10) Ordering the same thing over and over again at every restaurant

11) Holding a Conversation (no matter how quiet you are lol)

12) Predicting the winner of reality tv shows during the first episode

13) Giving compliments

14) Identifying nationalities correctly

15) Watching tv/movies

16) Remodeling my house with my own designs

17) Being too Honest (if you ask how a dress looks on you I will tell you the truth hah)

18) Traveling

19) Shopping for anything and everything I love it

20) Spoiling my dog

21) expressing my emotions and being an effective communicator

22) Having a HUGE movie collection and talking through movies

23) Keeping my house clean (yes a man that LOVES to clean and I prefer to do it without help lol)

24) taking you on many vacations (wink wink)

25) Cuddling (there is more to cuddling than putting your arm around someone. Come discover what true affection is)

26) Finding your hidden tickle spots

27) Having faith in something greater than myself (to be explained later)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A Long Way Gone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting a family :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with you :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
MESSAGE ME IF:

1) You read my entire list of "things I am good at" and you approve or I made you smile

2) You think I am good looking and want to see the rest of me ;)

3) You want a serious relationship leading to marriage and family or if you just want a genuine friend

4) You can respond to a text or phone call within 24 hours