Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Primal_Heart

30 F Suffolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a complete Reptile FANATIC. I have a ball python, and 2 Bearded Dragons (for now). I've had TONS of Corn Snakes, Redtail Boa, Rainbow Boas, Hognose, Milk snakes, geckos ect. I LOVE reptile Expos, I watch Animal Planet. always online Looking up the latest Morphs, Out in the woods somewhere tracking down Snakes, lurking on Reptile message boards. I just love them. I'd like to find someone HALF as into them as I am.

I like to have a good time but not a big partier... i can get pretty hyper sometimes and am a sucker for a good cuddle. As far as hobbies... hiking, swimming, shooting pool, or whatever else seems fun. I enjoy doing things outside of the house and/or outdoors... museums, the beach, Mini-Golf, Driving aimlessly with the intention of getting lost, going to Rodeos, talking (yea, honestly, good conversation can REALLY be fun), Roller coasters, theme parks in general i LOVE adrenaline rushes!!, dorky stuff like lazer tag or go carts!!, if I think it sounds fun or interresting, I'll prolly give it a shot.

I am Unique, Loyal, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Working with Animals. Right now that entails Dog Grooming. Down the road, who knows, all I am certain of is that it will involve critters of some sort!
I’m really good at
Grooming dogs. haha. people say I can sing, I dont know but I love Karaoke. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Animal books or if fiction, I confess I really did enjoy those pesky twilight books.
The six things I could never do without
My dog. My Dragons. My Family. My Bestest Friend. My computer. My Mind. LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmm... Let's see if we can predict this one... ANIMALS. Im telling you it really is an obsession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home, doing something with some critter of mine, My weekends dont start until Saturday so Friday is never a big Highlight or anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are anywhere NEAR as obsessed with animals, ESPECIALLY REPTILES, as I am.