Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Primoelonce

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris I'm 26 I live on northside of Chicago. I graduated with a major in Criminology. Right now I am working at O'Hare for American airlines and I really enjoy it since every day is different and I'm always meeting new people. Plus I get to fly for free anywhere. Anyway I am just looking for someone to have fun and go out with and hopefully develop a realtionship with. I am the type of guy that will text you just to say I miss you or call you just because. To me the little things matter the most so I am looking for someone who will appreciate that. I would have to say I am one of the most outspoken people you will ever meet. I call it like I see it and I have the courage to say things that other people won't. I'm really a laid back guy I like to have fun, joke around, relax and just make the most out of my life and the opportunities that are presented to me. Well that's all I can really think of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday and working at the airport for American Airlines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fighting, speaking my mind, being funny, having fun, bowling, pool, video games, pretty much every sport. I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, lips and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A little bit of everything. Journey, Kiss, Trace Adtkins, Lil Wayne, 2Pac, The Game, The Doors, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Def Leopard, Led Zepplin, Aerosmith, Tim McGraw, John Lennon, Creed, Maroon 5, Coldplay, Fallout Boy, Jimmy Eat World, The Killers, Jay-Z, Linkin Park, 50 Cent, Kanye West, Biggie, pretty much anything.

Movies
Scarface, The Boondock Saints, Fade To Black, Training Day, Man on Fire, A Bronx Tale, Goodfellas, Casino, American Gangster, Borat, The Fan, Fight Club, Ali, Dragon The Bruce Lee Story, Every Bruce Lee movie, Dead Man Walking, Ray, Raging Bull, Get Rich or Die Tryin, He Got Game, Dead Presidentz, Wedding Crashers, The 40 Year Old Virgin, All of the Rocky movies except V, Saw, Saw II, Saw III, Saw IV, and all the Fridays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, fighting, Love, Food, Water, Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I like going down to the lake to do most of my thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, working or relaxing and having fun with a night off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and looking for a good guy to go out with and see where things go.