Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prince-of-Malmo

35 M Malmö, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I am not so good at self advertising - rather action oriented- but I'll try in brief. A confident and usually calm person. Warm and caring, honest, trustworthy, sociable. daring & adventurous, not a bad sense of humor too.
You could say a gentleman. May sound like too good, but not really, we all have our bad moments you know...
I am half Egyptian, and my name means prince in Arabic, hence the name Prince of Malmo -tryn to be modest here :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Malmo and working in Copenhagen in finance, a stable but not boring career,travel frequently with work. I sell financial stuff to other financial institutions, so I am constantly out and about meeting people and so on. Otherwise, doing some kind of sport somewhere..
I’m really good at
Listening to others and reading other people's reactions (sales you know), football, tennis, boxing, fishing and off course trading in capital markets since it is my job!
And no I am not an evil/ selfish banker, There are still a few good people out there hopefully!
The first things people usually notice about me
My clalmness/ quietness. but little do they know.. Physically, it is probably my green eyes I think, I don't know why though, they're just green... and I am not the best recipient of compliments, I shut down for a few secs till it the moment passes by. I usually do the English nod with a shy smile and don't expect much in return, but they eventually do come...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies and Music, there is a lot to list really- my favourites include fantasy and action-comedy movies and some gangster movies like good fellas, godfather...etc. Food, I eat mostly anything and love to try different cuisines. I don't like cooking though, I am single and it's no fun for me! Books, I am in love with history & culture, art, politics, conspiracy theories,documentaries, NAT GEO, Discovery channels. Some literature too...
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Sports
Sunshine, yeah I know I am living in the wrong place for that!
Ice Cold Beer
Beach
Ice cream / chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and how I could be a better person towards myself and others. Sounds too good I know. But I still think about naughty crazy stuff too!
On a typical Friday night I am
For now, being a loser really...need some encouragement. You should have asked this a few years back in my glory days ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you might want to like to
Friends are welcomed too!