Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Jamaica, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:09pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Islam and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple hard working man hoping to meet that one special lady. I work hard so I play even harder, I love to travel and mental stimulation from that significant other is the key. I see alot of nice faces and crazy nice bodies but for me they don't in most cases stimulate me mentally. I love all kinds of music: R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop and Reggae. I've recently started shooting pool and or bowling with the fellas at least once a week for some much needed fun and/or relaxation, I love a good theater movie and is always looking to attend a good concert or a sporting event. I try to keep myself busy but I also enjoy a quiet evening with that special lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard but that only allows me the opportunity to also play hard, I also intend to finish my degree in computer science and criminal justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at articulating myself, business, mediation and of course having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice first is that Im a very attractive chocolate man who carries himself like royalty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Whoreson, favorite movie: Negotiator favorite music: classic old skool hip hop and R&B., Favorite food: Carribean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1st: God, 2nd: laughter, 3rd: food, 4th: water, 5th: special lady, 6th: good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future, the things that I can do now that will make my ladder years better for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night Im either out shooting pool with some associates of mine or home watching a good movie or sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one time in my life I had a very bad crush on Janet Jackson, would you believe that :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe you are that special lady and truly believe you deserve to have a special guy in your life then drop me a line or two.