Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prince2670

27 M Danbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off if you don't have a sence of humor peace out and 2nd---Easiest way to describe myself is.....
I'm a very chill and easy going person. Love to chill with friends and listen to old school music. Another big thing bout me is I have a very open mind to anything, so conversations are usually always interesting.
In my life family comes first, then friends then myself.
I'm just enjoying life and being thankful for living everyday.
I always positive and smiling, so I don't really like hanging or talking to people who are always sad,complaining about stupid stuff or just negative all the time, cause there's no point to. I just believe shut up, live life be happy and
And thankful for a new day everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working for a moving company (Sheperds/mayflower)what can I say, meet new people everyday, and stay working in the City (New York) also I'm a bouncer at a hooka bar on the weekends.
I’m really good at
I'm a very good listener, I can sit there all day and Listin to the person with no problem. I'm a good friend, I cherish my friendship very much.

Very good at anything electronic, yes I'm kinda a nerd, very technosavy( all bout new and current technology).
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people say my eyes, some say my smile. I don't guess it depends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The black book, another generation almost lost, The gears of war series books,A Pale White Horse.

Movies-lethal weapon 4,shaft,smokey and the bandit , biker boys and ong bak and to top it off four brothers.
Movie category I like all types, not to big a fan of chick flicks, but if I'm with a chick I'll let her pick, and or watch a chick flick, but I'm ur typical guy. Action movies, shooters, fighting, old school Kung Fu movie, yea the list goes on and on.

Music- old school rap and hip hop, reggae, R&B, funk,soul, trance, techno, rock, heavy metal sometimes.

Food-I'm willing to try any kinda food but I love sushi, but of course my favorite is good old soul food :-)
The six things I could never do without
1-family
2-friends
3-music
4-sports
5-work
6-games/books/TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music,family,friends but probably biggest one is thinking bout my future and who I'm gonna spend with, and where at.
Or most of the time, anything random that's comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with a few good friends,or have a few friends come over to my house for movie or games.
I rarely go to club/bar but sometimes do.
Or most of the times I'm at the movies, yea i love watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come on now to easy, hit me up and I'll tell you, I ain't afraid to tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your bored, and just want to talk I don't bite to hard ;).