Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrinceBoy

29 M Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
YoYo what's up there! It is not always easy to fit yourself in few words especially if you got too much to say, but I would give it a try on here. I have been travelling a lot and visited different interesting places worldwide which gave me a lot of inspirations and experiences. People describe me as a strong personality, wise thinking, great communicator with hilarious and fun side, a combination of sweet and sour!

I am really becoming workaholic as I do 10-12 hours almost every day (= but I still enjoy doing many other things such as out activities, workout, cooking, drawing, art, or having a long walk next to the river and going out with the right company. I am more into brainy side, therefore I would like to chat with a bit of intelligent people for a decent conversation.

Hold one a sec, that's not all get your chance to discover more! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working most of the time. Always try my best to keep myself on the right track of this long life journey (=
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm many things: working, thinking, analysing, reading, cooking different cuisines, computer, video games, sports and many more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strong personality, eyes, self esteem, intelligent, impatient, diplomatic, funny and many more ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: pulp fiction, god father, American psycho, devil's advocate and many more.
Music: hard rock, Jazz, hip-hop and any good quality music.
Food : Mediterranean, Italian, Greek, and French cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain
Family
Friends
Laptop and internet
Freedom
Dignity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things, if I would be able to discus all of them on here I will need to spend a year or so!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never heard of something called 'Typical Friday Night' !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm (=
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested to chat with unique and genuine guy! (=